Follow Stella on her travels in the moving house
 
One of Stella's good friends named Pallina urgently needs an operation to remove a tumour and the family cannot afford to pay for it so they have created a donation fund to help pay for operation and treatment.
Just think of all the times that your pet gave you joy and think of how it must feel to put a much loved pet down when there is nothing you can do to help. All they need is a little help so find it in your heart to give as little as $1 and you will have helped the family a little bit closer to operating their doggy.
Please donate and share
#pets #animals #dogs

http://www.gofundme.com/bipt24






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I live in Rome, Italy and my hobbies are reading and writing. I am married with two daughters and our lovely Cocker Spaniel Stella fills our days with laughter. 
    I have a full-time job and write my stories whenever I have some free time.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All


View My Stats