Follow Stella on her travels in the moving house
 
Picture
Stella went to see her vet, Francesca, this morning and she had a blood-letting session. Francesca's dog Dylan was also there this morning and the two furry friends said hello.
You can see the bandaids the vet put on her after the blood-letting. She was really good during the visit. 

She is now full of energy and ready for the next trip in the moving house.

Keep following ...

G. R. Calcagni













Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I live in Rome, Italy and my hobbies are reading and writing. I am married with two daughters and our lovely Cocker Spaniel Stella fills our days with laughter. 
    I have a full-time job and write my stories whenever I have some free time.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All


View My Stats