Follow Stella on her travels in the moving house
 
Picture
Stella went to visit the local hardware store with her family. The pack leader needed a particular piece to fix one of the comfortable chairs in the lounge. Stella was happy to be out with the family and since she couldn't walk much due to her heart condition, she was happy to be pushed around in the shopping trolly. The puppies took turns pushing Stella and as soon as she lost sight of the pack leader, she started to cry.

The pack leader didn't find the piece that he needed so they got into the car and drove to a cafe for an ice cream. They sat out in the sunshine and ate ice cream while Stella barked at them hoping to have a taste of what they were eating :):):)

G. R. Calcagni 



 




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I live in Rome, Italy and my hobbies are reading and writing. I am married with two daughters and our lovely Cocker Spaniel Stella fills our days with laughter. 
    I have a full-time job and write my stories whenever I have some free time.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All


View My Stats