Follow Stella on her travels in the moving house
 
Picture
I was trying to write more of the Stella and the Three Peaks book and Stella started to bark. I gave her a treat but that didn't last too long. When she finished her treat, she barked again. She looked at me with a face that said "play with me!". 
Then she suddenly heard the younger puppy outside with her friends. So she jumped up onto the sofa to look out the window (picture). As she heard them enter the building she ran to the door and waited patiently for the younger puppy to arrive. She greeted everyone at the door. Now she is sitting on the sofa relaxing.
G. R. Calcagni




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I live in Rome, Italy and my hobbies are reading and writing. I am married with two daughters and our lovely Cocker Spaniel Stella fills our days with laughter. 
    I have a full-time job and write my stories whenever I have some free time.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All


View My Stats