Follow Stella on her travels in the moving house
 
It was a sunny and hot day in Rome today. So Stella decided to visit the moving house at the parking campsite this morning. She ran in and out of the camper inspecting every corner to make sure that everything was in order. Once she was sure that the camper was ready for the next trip, she sat back and enjoyed some of the sunny rays before heading back to the house for a restful afternoon.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I live in Rome, Italy and my hobbies are reading and writing. I am married with two daughters and our lovely Cocker Spaniel Stella fills our days with laughter. 
    I have a full-time job and write my stories whenever I have some free time.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All


View My Stats