Follow Stella on her travels in the moving house
 
Today is a Labour Day in Rome, Italy. The sky was cloudy and the temperature warm (18 degrees circa). Stella stayed indoors today. Her master trimmed her fur and now she looks thinner. She ran around the house stealing tissues and socks to get extra biscuits. Now she is relaxing on the living room floor with the younger puppy as they listen to Justin Bieber. She is sitting with her front legs stretched out - she looks like an egyptian sphinx! 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I live in Rome, Italy and my hobbies are reading and writing. I am married with two daughters and our lovely Cocker Spaniel Stella fills our days with laughter. 
    I have a full-time job and write my stories whenever I have some free time.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All


View My Stats